2017 DAAR Officers and Directors Installed

Congratulations to the 2017 Board of Directors!

Nineteen local area REALTORS® and two Affiliate members have been elected to the Dulles Area Association of REALTORS® (DAAR) Board of Directors for 2017.  Founded in 1962 and celebrating over 54 years of service to the real estate community, the Dulles Area Association of REALTORS® is the voice of over 1,400 real estate professionals in Loudoun County and Northern Virginia.

Jackie Lawlor of Jack Lawlor Realty Co. Ashburn was installed as the 2017 Chairman of DAAR during the group’s holiday celebration at 1757 Golf Club in Dulles on Thursday, December 8th, 2016. The Honorable Gary Clemens swore-in members of the 2017 DAAR Board of Directors including:

2017 Officers

Jackie Lawlor, Jack Lawlor Realty Co, Ashburn, Chair
Holly Weatherwax, Momentum Realty, Potomac Falls, Chair-Elect
Gene Mock, Keller Williams, Leesburg, Vice Chair, Public Policy
Phyllis Stakem, RE/MAX Select Properties, Ashburn, Vice Chair, Finance
Barry Taylor, Weichert REALTORS, Ashburn, Vice Chair, Professional Development
Melody Visser, eXP Realty, Leesburg, Vice Chair, Member Services
Lars Henriksen, Century 21 Redwood, Ashburn, Immediate Past Chairman

2017 Directors

Rich Blessing, Century 21 Redwood, Ashburn
Dwight Brooks, Weichert REALTORS, Ashburn
Michelle Campbell, Long and Foster Real Estate Inc., Leesburg
Margaret Halseth, Keller Williams Realty Dulles, Sterling
David Harbour, eXP Realty, Leesburg
Shawn Mitchell, Modern Mechanical, Ashburn
Brenda MacEoin, ERA-Teachers, Inc, Herndon
Lee McGinnis, Keller Williams, Leesburg
Nancy Pav, Long and Foster Real Estate Inc., Ashburn
P.J. Riner, Weichert REALTORS, Ashburn
John Showalter, Vesta Settlements, Leesburg, Affiliate Representative
Rebecca Vittitow, Century 21 Redwood, Ashburn
Mike Wagner, Pearson Smith Realty, Ashburn
Rocky Westfall, Atoka Properties, Purcellville

Congratulations and thank you for your dedication and service to DAAR and its members.