DAAR Members and Staff Appointed to State and National Posts

Logo: realtor leadership 2018 Own itCongratulations to the following DAAR REALTOR® members appointed to various committees and leadership positions within the Virginia REALTORS® and the National Association of REALTORS® for 2018!  Your service is very much appreciated.

Virginia REALTORS®
Beckwith Bolle, Carter Braxton Preferred Properties, Leesburg,  President-Elect
Rick Cockrill, Keller Williams, Leesburg, Chair, Professional Standards Committee
Debra Crosley, Member, Member Communications Committee
Kathryn Jones, Long and Foster, Ashburn, Member, Risk Management Committee
Lee Renee Mcginnis, Long and Foster, Member, Professional Development Committee
Shawn Milletary, Century 21 Redwood Realty, Chair, Broker Day Conference Work Group
Gene Mock, Keller Williams, Leesburg, Member, Public Policy Committee
Nancy Pav, Long and Foster, Ashburn, Member, Professional Development Committee
Christine Windle, DAAR, Association Executive Liaison, Board of Directors

National Association of REALTORS®
Brad Boland, RPAC Trustees Federal Disbursement Committee and Board of Directors
Beckwith Bolle,RPAC Major Investor Council
Gene Mock, Global Business and Alliances Committee and Public Policy Coordinating Committee
Christine Windle, DAAR, AE YPN Advisory Board

For more information on how to become involved in the committee and leadership structure at Virginia REALTORS click here. and for NAR, click here.