**Ballotstyle: 2** 

## Commonwealth of Virginia SAMPLE BALLOT

County of Loudoun Republican Party Primary Election

Voting Instructions:

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

1. Use a blue or black ball point ink pen.

- 2. Fill in the red box to the left of your selected candidate.
- 3. If you make a mistake, please ask for a new ballot.

## Member United States Senate (Vote for only one) Corey A. Stewart Nick J. Freitas E. W. Jackson Member House of Representatives 10th District (Vote for only one) Shak E. Hill

Barbara J. Comstock

## AUTHORIZED BY THE ELECTORAL BOARD OF THE COUNTY OF LOUDOUN 750 MILLER DRIVE S.E. STE. C LEESBURG, VA 20175

Notice: The authority statement on this sample ballot must be removed and replaced with the appropriate authority statement for the candidate, committee, individual or group using this ballot for their own purposes. Any reproduction of this MAY NOT be printed on white or yellow paper. The authority statement used for this ballot must comply with the requirements of either federal or state law, as appropriate. For state requirements, see 24.2-622 and 24.2-956 of the Code of Virginia. For federal requirements call the Federal Election Commission, 1-800-424-9530.