2018 DAAR Board of Directors Announced

Congratulations to our newly elected Board MembersCongratulations to the following members who were elected to three year terms at the Annual Meeting on Thursday, October 19th to the 2018 DAAR Board of Directors:

Charlotte Bonini, Century 21 Redwood, Ashburn, 12/20
Robert Butcher, Berkshire Hathaway, Hamilton, 12/20
Omni Casey, Weichert, Realtors Ashburn, 12/20
Yvonne Holland, Pearson Smith Realty, Ashburn, 12/20
P.J. Riner, Weichert, Realtors, Ashburn, 12/20
Kathryn Sink, Homes for Leaders Real Estate, Purcellville, 12/20
Aimee Waltz, Fidelity Mortgage, Affiliate Representative, 12/20
Harry Yazbek, Coldwell Banker, Leesburg, 12/20

The following individuals are continuing in unexpired terms:

Holly Weatherwax, Momentum Realty, Potomac Falls, 12/19, 2018 President
Richard Blessing, Century 21 Redwood, Ashburn, 12/19
Dwight Brooks, Weichert, Realtors, Ashburn, 12/19
Michelle Campbell, Long & Foster, Leesburg, 12/18
Chris Covey, Keller Williams Dulles, Sterling, 12/19
Jackie Lawlor, Jack Lawlor Realty, Ashburn, 12/18
Brenda MacEoin, ERA-Teachers, Inc., Herndon, 12/19
Lee McGinnis, Long and Foster, Chantilly, 12/18
Gene Mock, Keller Williams, Leesburg, 12/18
Nancy Pav, Long and Foster, Ashburn, 12/18
John Showhalter, Vesta Settlements, Affiliate Representative, 12/19
Phyllis Stakem, REMAX Select Properties, Ashburn, 12/19
Barry Taylor, Weichert, Realtors, Ashburn, 12/18

All, along with 2018 President Holly Weatherwax, will be formally will installed at the DAAR Holiday Party and Officer Installation on Thursday, December 7th, 5-8PM, Embassy Suites Hotel, Ashburn.   Click here for more information and to register.