RPAC Matters!

Listen and Learn how your RPAC contributions make an impact in the real estate community.  Click on each video below!







Whether we like it or not, your ability to make a living as a REALTOR® is affected by the decisions made by government officials.  That’s why the REALTORS® Political Action Committee (RPAC) raises voluntary funds from REALTORS® in order to help elect public officials who understand the importance of homeownership and the real estate industry.  In just the past few years, RPAC has helped fight off harmful legislation and promoted policies at all levels of government to strengthen the real estate industry.

Member of Committees and Boards with Key Local Lawmakers



DAAR has a representative on:

  • Loudoun County Economic Development Advisory Commission
  • Loudoun County Housing Advisory Board
  • Loudoun County Affordable Dwelling Unit Advisory Board

RPAC 2020 Flyer


Your support of RPAC is critical

Only because of past RPAC investments have the REALTORS® been able to successfully promote legislation that helps your business and fight off attacks on your livelihood. To ensure our continued success, please consider making a contribution by clicking the button below! For more information, please contact DAAR (703)777-2468 or email info@dullesarea.com.



Contributions to Virginia REALTORS® RPAC are voluntary and are used for political purposes; they are not deductible for federal or state income tax purposes. Members may contribute more or less than the suggested amount and may refuse to contribute without reprisal. The National Association of REALTORS® or any of its state associations or local boards will not favor or disfavor any member because of the amount contributed. NAR has established state Federal RPAC Disbursement Allocations based on anticipated National RPAC needs. Thirty percent of all Major Investor contributions are sent to NAR to be applied to the Federal RPAC Disbursement Allocation and are charged against the limits under 52 U.S.C. 30116 with the remaining seventy percent maintained for state and local usage. Decisions regarding Virginia REALTORS® RPAC contributions to meet the Federal RPAC Disbursement Allocation will be made throughout the fundraising year.  The contributor certifies that they are at least 18 years old and are making this contribution with their own personal funds- not those of another person or entity, nor are they a foreign national or federal contractor.