Board of Directors

2020 Officers

Barry James Taylor, President
Weichert REALTORS®
Nancy Pav headshot
Nancy Pav, President-Elect
Century 21 Redwood Realty
Image result for allan marteney
Allan Marteney, Vice President, Member Services
Omni Casey PhotoOmni Casey, Vice President, Professional Development
Weichert, REALTORS®

Chrissie Goodrum, Vice President, Public Policy, Hunt Country Sotheby’s
Rich Blessing PhotoRich Blessing, Vice President, Finance
Weichert Commercial Division
Phyllis PhotoPhyllis Stakem, Immediate Past-President
RE/MAX Select Properties

2020 Directors

Image result for angie bresnahanAngie Bresnahan
Keller Williams Loudoun Gateway
Image result for Meg Burke RE MAX PremierMeg Burke
RE/MAX Premier
Image result for lisa jalufka century 21Lisa Jalufka
Century 21 New Millenium
Charlotte Bonini of CENTURY 21 Redwood RealtyCharlotte Bonini
Century 21 Redwood Realty
Image result for Lou Cironi EvergreenLou Cironi
Evergreen Ridge Realty
Image result for kyle crawford century 21Kyle Crawford
Century 21 New Millennium
Bob ButcherRobert Butcher
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Ray Rees
Keller Williams Realty
P.J. Riner PhotoP.J. Riner
Century 21 Redwood Realty
Yvonne Holland PhotoYvonne Holland
Century 21 Redwood Realty
Image result for Teresa Gentry Hagaman StagedTeresa Gentry
The Myer Group at Merrill Lynch
Image result for Leslie Woods HulseLeslie Woods Hulse
Century 21 Redwood Realty
Aimee Waltz PhotoAimee Waltz
Ameris Bank
Judy McHenry
Century 21 Redwood Realty