Gene Mock and Beckwith Bolle Receive Virginia REALTORS Honor Society Recognition

Holly Weatherwax, 2018 President, Gene Mock, Beckwith Bolle, 2019 Virginia REALTORS President Elect, Bernard Hamann, Virginia REALTORS Board of Directors Liaison.

Congratulations to Beckwith Bolle, Carter Braxton Preferred Properties, Leesburg and Gene Mock, Keller Williams, Leesburg  who have been recognized as a member of the Virginia REALTORS® Honor Society for 2017.

The Virginia REALTORS® Honor Society recognizes members for their outstanding commitment, dedication and service to the local, state and national REALTOR® organization.

Locally, Beckwith has served as DAAR’s president and has held several leadership positions with the governance structure. Her extensive involvement at the local level naturally transitioned into serving on the state level where she served on Virginia REALTORS Board of Directors, Chair of their Public Policy Committee and Chair of the RPAC of Virginia Trustees and as a member of their Investment Committee.  She will be installed as the 2019 President of the Virginia REALTORS on September 26th, 2019 during their state convention in Norfolk, VA.

Gene Mock serves as a trustee of the Dulles Area REALTORS® Political Action Committee (DARPAC), Chair of Public Policy of with DAAR as well as DAAR’s Government Affairs Committee and Education Committee.

At the state level, Gene also serves as a member of the Virginia REALTORS® Public Policy Committee, Treasurer of the of RPAC of Virginia and member of the Strategic Funding Committee.

At the national level, Gene serves as a member at-large of the National Association of REALTORS Global Business and Alliances Committee, a member on their Public Policy Coordinating Committee and as a member of the FPC Team for Congresswoman Barbara Comstock (R-10).

Thank you Beckwith and Gene for your continued involvement and commitment to the REALTOR® organization!