Welcome New DAAR REALTOR Members

Welcome Sign on wooden wall


We are pleased to welcome new REALTORS® to DAAR during September & October 2020!  We look forward to your participation in the Association!


Ranna Golden – Pearson Smith Realty

Deena Delledone – RE/MAX Gateway

Laureola Ojeda – Pearson Smith Realty

Sarah Inanlar – Samson Properties

Lourdes Vaziri – Pearson Smith Realty

Zhanling Liu – Samson Properties

Hania Akash – Samson Properties

Fred Bates – eXp Realty LLC

Christy Hertel – Hunt Country Sotheby’s

Ace Ofeany – Keller Williams Realty Dulles

Joana Terrones – Hunt Country Sotheby’s

Michael Thrash – Samson Properties

Christine Singhass – eXp Realty LLC

Zachary Cummings – Keller Williams-Loudoun Gateway

Paul Bedewi – Keller Williams-Loudoun Gateway

Daniel Argiro – Keller Williams Realty

Renee Murray – Keller William Realty

Christina Winkeler – Living Realty LLC

Athena Petersen – Long & Foster Real Estate

Ritwick Dhar – Keller Williams Realty Dulles

Juan Bonilla-Flores – Keller Williams Realty Dulles

Ardit Ibraliu – Keller Williams Realty Dulles

Kristin Rosmorduc – Keller Williams Realty Dulles

Andrew Piccione – Pearson Smith Realty

Anthony Cappaert – Blue Valley Real Estate

Trish Corvelli – Corvelli Realty

Scott Grupe – eXp Realty

Sharon Hickman – Hun Country Sotheby’s

David Ishanzai – Weichert, Realtors

Lauren Stubbs – Long & Foster Real Estate

Stefani Wareham – Carter Braxton Preferred Properties

Amy Toth – Pearson Smith Realty

Michelle Megel – Century 21 Redwood

Jarrett Bramhall – BHHS/Penfed Realty

Sophia De La Torre – Keller Williams Realty Dulles

Thomas Miche – Miche Pest Control

Tina Purcell – Day 1 Mortgage

Jeff Tadie – One Stop Inspect

Raouf Al Mufti – Samson Properties