DAAR Members Appointed to 2021 National and State Association Posts

Congratulations from DAAR Card

Congratulations to the following DAAR REALTOR® members and staff appointed to various committees and leadership positions within the National Association of REALTORS® and Virginia REALTORS® for 2021!  Your service is very much

National Association of REALTORS® Appointments

Name Committee Name Position
Lorraine AroraBoard of DirectorsState Allocated Director
Lorraine AroraGlobal Business and Alliances CommitteeMember: At-Large
Brad BolandBusiness Issues Policy CommitteeMember: Affiliate Representative [SIOR]
Beckwith BolleMeeting and Conference CommitteeChair
Candice BowerRisk Management Issues CommitteeMember: State Representative [Virginia]
Derrick SwaakBoard of DirectorsLarge Board Representative


Virginia Association of REALTORS® Appointments

Name Committee Name Position
Lorraine AroraRPAC Disbursement TrusteesTrustee
Lorraine AroraVAR Board of DirectorsMember of Committee
Brad BolandRPAC Fundraising TrusteesChair
Beckwith BolleEconomic Advisory BoardMember of Committee
Richard CockrillProfessional Standards & Grievance Co.Chair
Kathryn JonesRisk Management CommitteeMember of Committee
Allan MarteneyProfessional Standards & Grievance Co.Member of Committee
Lee McGinnisMember Communications CommitteeMember of Committee
Lara Rhoades EwingProfessional Development CommitteeMember of Committee
Holly WeatherwaxMember Communications CommitteeMember of Committee