Elected Officials: 2022

Federal Government

United States Senate

Senator Mark Warner (D-VA) Contact Website
703 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510

Senator Tim Kaine (D-VA) Contact Website
231 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510

United States House of Representatives

Congresswoman Jennifer Wexton (D-VA 10) Contact Website
1217 Longworth HOB
Washington, DC 20515


State Government

Virginia Executive Branch

Governor Glenn Yougkin (R) Contact Website
Office of the Governor
P.O. Box 1475
Richmond, VA 23218

Lt. Governor Winsome Sears (R) Contact Website
Office of the Lieutenant Governor
P.O. Box 1195
Richmond, VA 23218

Attorney General Jason Miyares (R) Contact Website 
Office of the Attorney General
202 North 9th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219

Virginia Legislative Branch

Senate of Virginia
General Assembly Building
P.O. Box 396
Richmond, VA 23218

Virginia House of Delegates
General Assembly Building
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, Virginia 23218


Local Government

Loudoun County Board of Supervisors
1 Harrison St SE, # 5
Leesburg, VA 20175

DAAR Staff Contact:

featured Image for: Contact Eric Fryer Eric Fryer
Director of Government Affairs
DAAR Send message