Welcome New DAAR REALTOR Members


We are pleased to welcome  new REALTORS to DAAR during July 2020!  We look forward to your participation in the Association!


Meg Duffy – Tunell Realty

Sam Alinejad – Keller Williams Realty

Darren Casper – Hunt Country Sotheby’s International

Anthony Williams – Hunt Country Sotheby’s International

Sean Delaney (Rejoining) – Keller Williams Realty Dulles

Kevin Bennett – RE/MAX Premier

Peter Engel – Keller Williams Realty Dulles

Fernanda Agnes – Long & Foster

Thomas Kirchner – Commonwealth Appraisals

Valerie Kirchner – Commonwealth Appraisals

Amy Robinson – Keller Williams Realty

Danice Vaughan (Secondary) – Carrington Real Estate Service

Vik Mann (Rejoining) – Pearson Smith Realty

Somphane Jones – Pearson Smith Realty

Joseph Ruggiero – Pearson Smith Realty

Christina Slaughter – NOVA Home Hunters Realty

Chris Hild (Secondary) – Realty F.C.

Paul Keene – Berkshire Hathaway